Following a gluten-free diet doesn't mean you can’t enjoy a complete and satisfying Thanksgiving feast. Turkey, as long as it’s not stuffed, is gluten-free, so is cranberry sauce! And if you use cornstarch or arrowroot to thicken it, your gravy can be gluten-free too. Many traditional Thanksgiving side dishes, including green bean casserole and corn pudding, tend to contain gluten, but by making a few tweaks and turning to wheat alternatives like rice flour and quinoa, you can easily make gluten-free versions. Click here for traditional dishes that are modified to be gluten free.
If you miss turkey dressing (stuffing), Schar's website has some recipes you can try.
Click here to view.